When Dream and Day Reunite 
(Official bootleg DVD; 2005)

1. A Fortune In Lies
 2. Status Seeker
 3. Ytse Jam
 4. The Killing Hand
 5. Light Fuse and Get Away
 6. Afterlife
 7. The Ones Who Help To Set The Sun
 8. Only a Matter of Time
Bonus Encore:
 9. To Live Forever
 10. Metropolis Pt. 1: The Miracle and The Sleeper

Bonus features:
1. Audio commentary by Dream Theater
 2. Rehearsal and Sound Check Footage
3. "I Can Remember When..." (Old footage and interviews)
Moore appears in "I Can Remember When...," which is part of the DVD bonus features.
Lyrics by Moore on tracks 5 and 8.  Click on tracks to view lyrics.